Contacts Kasachstan

ASTANA

mkr. Koktal 1, ul. Olimpiyskaya, 13/1

T: + 7 7172 57 23 53

Regionale Manager:

Aidos Aitymov 

M: + 7 701 751 02 78

E: aidos.aitymov@ctagro.de

KOKSHETAU

ul. Ualikhanova, 187

T: + 7 7162 77 45 10

F: + 7 7162 77 45 00

Regionale Manager

Olga Milovanova

M: + 7 701 751 02 74

E: olga.milovanova@ctagro.de

Bakhtiyar Shakhmanov

M: + 7 771 060 85 86

E: bakhtiar.shakhmanov@ctagro.de

 

KOSTANAI

ul. Uralskaya, 42 A

Regionale Manager:

Alibek Abilov

M: + 7 777 222 27 93

E: alibek.abilov@ctagro.de

PETROPAVLOVSK

ul. Yaroslava Gasheka 18

T: 8 (7152) 49 70 53

F: + 7 7152 46 07 68

Regionale Manager:

Serik Ismukanov

M: + 7 777 221 50 34

E: serik.ismukanov@ctagro.de

PAVLODAR

ul. Torgovaya, 2/22

T: + 7 7182 33 31 02

Regionale Manager:

Serik Ismukanov

M: + 7 777 221 50 34

E: serik.ismukanov@ctagro.de

ALMATY

ul. Suyunbaya, 211

T: 8 (727) 225 01 38

F: 8 (727) 243 37 83

Regionale Manager:

Zharas Smailov

M: + 7 701 952 45 40

E: zharas.smailov@ctagro.de

 

KYZYLORDA

ul. Bokeikhana, 95

T: + 7 7242 30 71 85

Regionale Manager:

Zharas Smailov

M: + 7 701 952 45 40

E: zharas.smailov@ctagro.de

AKTOBE

pr. Nokina 3, Raum 8

T: 8 (7132) 40 22 87

Regionale Manager:

Bakhtiar Shakhmanov

M: + 7 771 060 85 86

E: bakhtiar.shakhmanov@ctagro.de

UST-KAMENOGORSK

ul. Gadzhieva, 36, Rayon Babkina Melniza

T: + 7 7232 57 51 34

Regionale Manager:

Zharas Smailov

M: + 7 701 952 45 40

E: zharas.smailov@ctagro.de

 ESSIL

ul. Promyshlennaya, 10

T: + 7 71647 5 02 52

F: + 7 71647 5 06 73

Regionale Manager:

Olga Milovanova

M: + 7 701 751 02 74

E: olga.milovanova@ctagro.de

Shymkent

Kunayev Boulevard, 21, off. 309

T: + 7 701 952 45 40

Regionale Manager:

Zharas Smailov

M: + 7 701 952 45 40

E: zharas.smailov@ctagro.de